Finance

Darrin Coffin Chief Financial Officer

(207) 796-6117

darrin@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

Faye Socobasin – Finance Manager

(207) 796-6115

faye@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

Donna Melanson – Payroll Clerk

(207) 796-6110

donna@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

Frances Neptune – Passamaquoddy Health Center Bookkeeper

(207) 796-6111

fran@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

Mary Nicholas (Bea) – TG Bookkeeper

(207) 796-6140

mary@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

Serene Nicholas – Housing Bookkeeper

(207) 796-6112

serene@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

Melinda Paul РPDA Bookkeeper

(207) 796-6143

melinda@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

Michelle Smiley – BIA Bookkeeper

(207) 796-6116

michelle@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

Bridgette Stevens – Bookkeeper

(207) 796-6113

bridgette@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

Adrienne Lola – Finance Floater

(207) 796-6141

adrienne@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

April Lola – Finance Admin. Assistant

(207) 796-6142

april@passamaquoddy.onmicrosoft.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply